Get a quote

Locations

Express Sunrooms of Mt. Pleasant, SC

Eric Thorpe, President –Founder

843-568-4173

EricT@expresssunrooms.com

Eric serves as our corporate President and handles the Mount Pleasant, Sullivan’s Island, Isle of Palms, West Ashley, James Island, Johns Island, Folly beach, Kiawah and Seabrook areas in SC.

Eric brings master carpentry experience to every project. Eric was the founder of Express Sunrooms and has developed an extremely detail-oriented approach with both clients and projects.

Express Sunrooms of Charleston, SC

Michael Gregory- VP Business Development- handles the North Charleston, Summerville, Ladson, Hanahan, Goose Creek and Moncks Corner areas in SC.

843-501-0036 Charleston, SC

Michael has been an extremely successful business leader for 25+ years and maintains an excellent reputation. Michael has traditional wisdom that he has used to develop great employees and a successful business.

office@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of Jacksonville, FL

William "Buddy" Newman

904-945-1392

Serving Jacksonville, Fl and Southern GA with exceptional quality in the design and build process of hundreds of projects. Buddy was the first Express Sunrooms dealer and is still a leader in the company. He brings tremendous amount of building industry experience to the Express Sunrooms team.

BuddyN@expresssunrooms

Express Sunrooms of Greenville, SC

Brad Davis

864-303-0337

Greenville SC native with 25+ years of construction experience. Brad knows what it takes to operate a successful business; customer satisfaction and surrounding yourself with talented team players.

BradD@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of Columbia, SC

John Barbour

803-446-4662

John's background and experience as a business owner, home improvement advisor and buyer for over 25 years gives him a level of understanding and communication not normally found in the industry. He is a proud supporter of the University of South Carolina athletes and has served on several boards for the fighting gamecocks.

Johnb@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of Augusta, GA

Clark Carter

706-834-3977

As a business owner in the home improvement industry for over 20 years, Clark has knowledge and experience, which includes extensive manufacturing and marketing expertise from major manufacturers.

ClarkC@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of Macon, GA

Wesley and Chad Turner

478-960-0914

Wesley brings 15+ years of successful business leadership with an emphasis on home remodel and design projects along with an industry leading customer satisfaction record. Chad has 6+ years of technical education and on site work experience with Middle GA homeowners. Together this father and son team deliver a satisfying experience to each and every project.

WesleyT@expresssunrooms.com
ChadT@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of York County, SC

Todd Ackerman

803-487-8056

Todd's 20 + years of experience in the improvement industry has given him the ability to provide homeowners with a great quality project and home improvement experience.

ToddA@expresssunrooms.com

Express Sunrooms of Savannah, GA

Mac Hardin
912-856-4650
MHardin@expresssunrooms.com

Paul Cribbs
912-856-2101
PaulC@expresssunrooms.com

Mac and Paul make a great team. They have 20 plus years’ experience developing, building and serving homeowners in Georgia. It’s this experience that brings great insight and planning to every Express Sunrooms project.

Express Sunrooms of Oklahoma City, OK

Brian Harris
BrianH@expresssunrooms.com

Corbin Harris
CorbinH@expresssunrooms.com

405-232-1222

Brian and Corbin have ground up home improvement experience that is put into every Express Sunrooms project. They have worked in many rolls as a business owner, customer service provider and home improvement specialist. They have a well-deserved reputation of going the extra mile to deliver more than promised to all customers.