Express Sunrooms of Charleston, SC

Michael Gregory - 843-501-0036 - office@expresssunrooms.com - Michael handles the North Charleston, Summerville, Ladson, Hanahan, Goose Creek and Moncks Corner areas in SC. Michael has been an extremely successful business leader for 25+ years and maintains an excellent reputation. Michael has traditional wisdom that he has used to develop great employees and a successful business.


Express Sunrooms of Mt. Pleasant, SC

Eric Thorpe - 843-568-4173 - erict@expresssunrooms.com - Eric handles the Mount Pleasant, Sullivan’s Island, Isle of Palms, West Ashley, James Island, Johns Island, Folly beach, Kiawah and Seabrook areas in SC. Eric brings master carpentry experience to every project. He was the founder of Express Sunrooms and has developed an extremely detail-oriented approach with both clients and projects.    


Express Sunrooms of Augusta, GA

Clark Carter - 706-834-3977 - clarkc@expresssunrooms.com - As a business owner in the home improvement industry for over 20 years, Clark has knowledge and experience, which includes extensive manufacturing and marketing expertise from major manufacturers.


Express Sunrooms of Charlotte, NC

David Canupp - Mobile 980-579-7838 - david@expresssunrooms.com & Dreama Armstrong - Office 980-220-8787 - dreama@expresssunrooms.com- Express Sunrooms of Charlotte is a licensed, bonded and insured home improvement company that specializes in designing and building custom sunrooms, screen porches, pergolas, patio covers, pool enclosures, decks and more for less.    


Express Sunrooms of Columbia, SC

John Barbour - 803-446-4662 - johnb@expresssunrooms.com - John's background and experience as a business owner, home improvement advisor and buyer for over 25 years gives him a level of understanding and communication not normally found in the industry. He is a proud supporter of the University of South Carolina athletes and has served on several boards for the fighting gamecocks.  


Express Sunrooms of Greenville, SC

Brad Davis - 864-303-0337 - bradd@expresssunrooms.com - Greenville SC native with 25+ years of construction experience. Brad knows what it takes to operate a successful business; customer satisfaction and surrounding yourself with talented team players.  


Express Sunrooms of Jacksonville, FL

William "Buddy" Newman - 904-945-1392 - buddyn@expresssunrooms.com - Serving Jacksonville, Fl and Southern GA with exceptional quality in the design and build process of hundreds of projects. Buddy was the first Express Sunrooms dealer and is still a leader in the company. He brings tremendous amount of building industry experience to the Express Sunrooms team.  


Express Sunrooms of Macon, GA

Wesley and Chad Turner - 478-960-0914 - wesleyt@expresssunrooms.com chadt@expresssunrooms.com - Wesley brings 15+ years of successful business leadership with an emphasis on home remodel and design projects along with an industry leading customer satisfaction record. Chad has 6+ years of technical education and on site work experience with Middle GA homeowners. Together this father and son team deliver a satisfying experience to each and every project.    


Express Sunrooms of Myrtle Beach, SC

Kyle Sessions - 843-945-3309 - kyle@expresssunrooms.com
Kyle is a South Carolina native with more than 25 years of business leadership, project management, and engineering experience. His goal for every outdoor living project is to provide quality workmanship and complete customer satisfaction. The Myrtle Beach location services both Horry and Georgetown counties.


Express Sunrooms of Oklahoma City, OK

Brian and Corbin Harris - 405-232-1222 - brianh@expresssunrooms.com  corbinh@expresssunrooms.com - Brian and Corbin have ground up home improvement experience that is put into every Express Sunrooms project. They have worked in many rolls as a business owner, customer service provider and home improvement specialist. They have a well-deserved reputation of going the extra mile to deliver more than promised to all customers. Brian Harris Corbin Harris  


Express Sunrooms of Savannah, GA

Mac Hardin - 912-328-9266 - mhardin@expresssunrooms.com - Mac has 20 plus years’ experience developing, building and serving homeowners in Georgia. It’s this experience that brings great insight and planning to every Express Sunrooms project.    


Express Sunrooms of York County, SC

Todd Ackerman - 803-487-8056 -  todda@expresssunrooms.com - Todd's 20 + years of experience in the improvement industry has given him the ability to provide homeowners with a great quality project and home improvement experience.